Progress-3

It is a long time I haven’t updated my progress.

On the one hand,I am a little frustrated because I have to spend most of time doing my ESL assignment and reading materials because my poor English:( I really want to improve my efficiency on it as fast as possible and I will have enough time to paint my illustration on weekends!!

One the other hand,I spend a lot time modifying the color,composition and textures.

I found these envelopes in studio..they are perfect to be used as skin textures.I will buy this kind of tools to create more!

Scan 86副本 Scan 85副本

When I continue to paint other panels in page 2.I found it is a problem to balance the color and style.But I always tried different methods to deal with that!In this process,I got many surprises from”failure” .Textures can be created another new kind of texture by PS…I enjoy it very much!

4-

R0003235

I modified the first panel of bubble machine to make a balance with other panels’  color.

1-12-2

Scan 83 copyScan 83-3

Scan 37-2

The looking of the whole page as below.(The blank block is the third part of panel that I haven’t finished yet.)

2page

The draft of the third panel.

R0003236副本

留下评论